Post 13: which is really post 14 so, Post 14: Wallflower (again)

I JUST released the demo of the song Wallflower. Go to my bandcamp page to download it for free!

Also, Rachael Yamagata is also releasing a new album this October! šŸ˜€ SO EXCITING!

I realized that I listed Coldplay twice in my list of artist releasing albums. Maybe it’s my subconscious telling me I like them more. Or that I so easily forget something I wrote down a millisecond ago. Either way. They’re still releasing an album! YAY!

So here is the cover art for Wallflower:

Also here is the cover for the album. The name has been changed from being self titled to “Hit the Low”. The title came from the lyrics of one of my songs that ironically isnt even on the album. But whatever, here it is:

Leave a Reply

