Post 18: Shadow

So as you would know if you follow the blog, I was in the studio this morning. I was super nervous so the first song I recorded took a while but as I went on, the process became much faster. Me being over ambitious, wanted to get 9 songs done. HA! I got three done.

There has been a change of plans though. Instead of releasing “Be Free”, I’m going to release “Shadow”. I feel like that’s the strongest song that came out of the session today so that’s what is up on bandcamp currently.

Also, there is no way I can get the album out by August 23rd, which will push a lot of things back, so sorry for my ambitiousness.

Anyways, hope you enjoy the song which you can find at www.zackerywilson.bandcamp.com

Also, here is the cover for shadow, lyrics to come.

Leave a Reply

