The Big 20: Youtube Anyone?

So to further my social media/ online exposure, I created a youtube account. You can visit that here if you’d like. SPREAD THE WORD!

So today I started “The Jungle” and I’m not so much as impressed as I am interested to see where this goes, and anyone who’s wondering, I got the “Blink” problem worked out.

Tonight brings the Sunday edition of Big Brother 13 and much to my dismay, Brenden is back in the house. Yes. Brenden. Rachael. Gag. Me. America sucks. Ya know, I would understand if Big Brother had given all four of the evictees a chance to get back in the house but the fact that America voted Brenden to compete against Lawon of all people. I just slap my forehead and shake my head.

Sorry to those who don’t watch Big Brother and have no clue what I am talking about.

Here is the video that is on youtube:

Also, this song is AH-MAZING! I love it. It’s called Infinity Guitars by Sleigh Bells. Yes.

Have a nice night, and (I can’t believe I haven’t addressed this yet) but please keep the horn of Africa (Somalia and Kenya) in your thoughts. For those who don’t know, they are going through a serious drought and have a major lack of food and the government (aka sick bastards) is attempting to block aide from other countries. Again, please keep them in your thoughts and, if you prey, prayers.

Leave a Reply

