Post 23: I’m Unsure Single

On Monday, the single of I’m Unsure is going to be released in preparation for the Mental Breakdown EP. I’m going to merge the Wallflower demo single into this so the single will contain 2 tracks for free. It will also include a digital lyric page.

 So it’s been awhile since I posted anything anything so it’s time for a catch-up that will be full of spoilers for Big Brother 13. So don’t go any further if you haven’t seen this weeks episodes.

Ding Dong Brenden’s Dead!!!! Again. Thank god. The mere sight of Brenden and Rachel make me want to kick something. They are so extremly not smart. Yes, they may both be going for their PhD’s but that doesnt necessarily mean you are a smart person. Oh well. Now we have to go through Rachel with new found confidence. I hope to god that she doesn’t HoH.

September brings the premiers of a lot of new shows and great, returning shows like Parenthood, Survivor, The Amazing Race, Modern Family, and The Middle! I cannot wait. The show I’m really interested to see though is New Girl with Zooey Deschanel. She is AMAZING. I also can’t wait to watch Terra Nova. It looks really good. Hopefully other people will want to watch it as well b/c it seems like it could do really well.

Another thing I wanted to share with you was a new band that I happened upon while working the other day and thought I’d check ’em out. It turns out they are really good AND the hail from Minneapolis! HEY HEY HEY! (that’s where I’m located). They are called Lookbook and you can listen to one of their songs below: (I am particularily fond of Yesterday’s Company)

Another thing you’ll notice if you direct your attention to the top of the screen, I’ve “streamlined” aka made it easier, to find what you are looking for. I’ve added a new page as well which, once I get to it, will give you the meaning to all the songs I’ve written and maybe… clear up some questions… because Shadow isnt about watching someone die and not helping them. I promise.

So, I’ll be back to you on monday to remind you of the release of the I’m Unsure single!!!

Leave a Reply

