44: CRAZY IMPORTANCE

I sit here on my (now over) snow day to bring you some good news on my debut album! I know it’s been a long wait. It seems like I’ve been telling you there’s going to be an album out for years now. But the truth is, it’s only been about 1. So what it is this news you may be asking. Well here it is.

The album, titled “Zackery Wilson” will see 2 forms of release. One form is a physical, “special edition” version of the album which (if money permits) will be limited to 100 copies. This version will contain a small book with lyrics to all 11 of the songs featured on the album. The book will also contain original photography by yours truly. Here is the cover. 

The second form is a standard digital release which will contain 9 songs. This version of the album will be released on my Bandcamp page on June 12. I will add a digital booklet with the lyrics. Here is the digital cover:

The track listing for each of the versions is the following:

STANDARD:

  1. Take It Lightly
  2. Be Free
  3. In the Sky
  4. Maybe I’m Broken
  5. Those Times
  6. What Am I
  7. Despite Them
  8. Back of the Room
  9. Shadow

SPECIAL:

  1. Take It Lightly
  2. Be Free
  3. Sleep
  4. In the Sky
  5. Maybe I’m Broken
  6. Those Times
  7. What Am I
  8. Despite Them
  9. Back of the Room
  10. Too Long
  11. Shadow

So there you have it folks. I’m still playing around with the inside art. Right now I’m not too sure about it but you know me and how wishy washy I am. I’ll have the final version done by tomorrow and share that with ya’ll.

For now, I’m going to go listen to my new Memoryhouse CD and talk to you guys about all my thoughts on fabulous topics in reality tv. Have a nice night.

 

Leave a Reply

