49: ALMOST 50!

HOLY BAGOLEEEE! I was able to go to The Hunger Games preview last night with my fabulous mother. She won the tickets and the movie was so great. So beyond expectations. Everything that I thought should have been included in the film was and there was even extra stuff that wasn’t in the book like the perspective of the gamemakers which added such an interesting aspect. Anyways. I just thought I’d like to brag about how i saw it TWO DAYS BEFORE ANYONE ELSE!!!!!! 😛

Next topic. Survivor: One World. There will be spoilers. So prepare yourself to move OFF of this page if you haven’t seen the episode or read on if you have and want to hear my thoughts.

I’m singing and dancing right now that the meanest, most vile, disgusting, hateful, ugly (inside and out), revolting, putrid, vomit inducing, slimy, grimy,  piggish, FOOL is finally off the show. Yes, Colton, I’m talking about YOU! When your appendix decided he could no longer stand to be in your fowl body anymore, he decided to make a run for it, taking you with it. I’m sure your appendix is much happier in a jar than in you.

I’ve NEVER in my years of watching Survivor hated anyone so much as I’ve hated this childish boy. Why you may ask? Hmmm, he’s RACIST, ENTITLED, CONCEITED, DISGUSTING, HATEFUL, AND DOWN RIGHT MAKES ME WANT TO THROW UP ALL OVER HIS FACE AND HOPE MY STOMACH ACID BURNS HIS FACE OFF. “Tell us how you really feel” you might be asking. I did. This is a person who basically said that the only black people he associates with are the ones that clean his house and that basically because everything has been handed to him, that someone who wants to pursue stand up comedy, shouldn’t associate themselves with him. He then proceeded to single out the “weakest” person, Christina, on the tribe and along with his side kick, Alecia, bully her like two middle school girls hell bent on ruining someones lives.

Dear Colton,

While you were bent over crying because your stomach was hurting, WHO RAN TO GET THE MEDICAL TEAM? Christina. WHO RUBBED YOUR HEAD WHEN IT HURT? Christina. I’d like you to know that while your insides were bursting, I felt no pity. To use an old saying “Karma is a bitch.” so are you. I hope you have no friends after you leave the show because you deserve a life of solitude.

Hate is all I have for this p.o.s excuse for a human being.

OH WAIT! I just learned. He didn’t have appendicitis. He had a severe bacterial infection in his stomach. I guess the bacteria were just flocking to their own kind.

Anyways. The show probably won’t be as interesting anymore and the producers are probably upset that their main source of drama/ratings is now gone. But we still have Alecia.

In other TV “news”, “The River” just had it’s season finale on tuesday and I’m angry that I wasn’t able to flip my TV on and contribute to their poor ratings. The show is really really good. One of the best shows since The Walking Dead started in 2010. The acting is really good and they don’t focus on SCARY SCARY SCARY as much as they try to develop the characters. It makes for a great show. I don’t think it’ll be renewed by ABC which makes me sad but Netflix is in talks of picking it up which would be fabulous.

So, that’s it for that long little rant about DISGUST. Thanks for reading.

One thought on “49: ALMOST 50!

  1. Because I am an old G-ma (70) I do not know WTF you are talking (or writing) about…..but I am glad you had a blast with your Mom and whateve else you wrote about…..love you….

Leave a Reply

