50!!!!!!!!!

This is my 50th post. Crazy. I know. Over the course of ALMOST one whole year, I’ve managed to post on here 50 times. That’s pretty good considering I tend to get with things pretty quick and easy. Not here though. Once I realized that I have somewhat of a following I guess I thought I probably shouldn’t just abandon this.

I’m halfway finished with my sixth song in total, fifth song that’ll be on the album. It’s called “In The Sky”. That song and “Maybe I’m Broken” go hand in hand as one song is from a certain persons viewpoint on a situation and then “Maybe I’m Broken” is from another person’s viewpoint. I’m pretty proud of the two songs. I’ve got to edit the vocal track of the song and polish it up a little and then it’ll be finished. So after that’s finished up I will have almost half of the album completed!!!

SONGS I HAVE DONE/PRETTY MUCH DONE:

  1. Take It Lightly
  2. Be Free
  3. Shadow
  4. Maybe I’m Broken
  5. In the Sky

WHAT I HAVE LEFT

  1. Sleep
  2. Those Times
  3. Despite Them
  4. Back of the Room
  5. What Am I?

I think I’ve got myself on a good schedule. Also, good news. I’ve found someone that’s willing to put her talent of playing violin and drums to use. I REALLY hope that it works out because that would add some type of something more to the album. I’m going to do everything in my power to get some of that going on in the album!

So now I’m going to talk about the Amazing Race. Vanessa is a gross person on the inside. And you know that you don’t someone when you don’t like that they made fun of Rachel. Yes. Rachel. She’s back if you haven’t heard or seen The Amazing Race 20.

Rachel was a contestant on big brother 12 and the winner of Big Brother 13. She and her husband or whatever who is also from Big Brother, Brenden, are competing together. I talked about the two frequently during the summer. They’ve made for some good Amazing Race drama what with threatening to leave Brenden and quit the whole show just because she couldn’t taste Salami anymore.

Anyways, this girl Vanessa keeps picking on Rachel for no apparent reason. Maybe she’s jealous of Rachel’s fame? Maybe she see’s Rachel as weak and easy prey. Well she must have not seen Big Brother because if anyone fights back, it’s Rachel. And it looks like that’s what will happen next week in and airport. God, I want Vanessa and her tool boyfriend Ralph (yeah, Ralph) to go home.

Quick jump back to music!!!!! Don’t forget that my single, “Take It Lightly” is available for download (it’s free) and you can listen to it right down below.

Leave a Reply

