57: 9 Down, 3 to go!!!!

I just completed two more songs today which brings the total of completely finished songs to NINE!!!! This is crazy. Stuff is ACTUALLY REAL and it just keeps getting more and more real as time goes on because yesterday I BOUGHT THE PACKAGING FOR THE ALBUM. I know I said that the special edition was going to be limited to 100 copies but I can’t afford 100 copies so the limit’s been cut in half and is now limited to ONLY 50 COPIES! If I end up selling 50 copies then I may have more ordered but I’m not sure yet.

Once I get the packaging, pictures will be taken and will be uploaded here and probably Facebook.

That’s all I have to say right now but you will hear from me again before June 2 WHICH BY THE WAY IS THE ALBUM RELEASE! I’ll have more details about that as well for people in the area that would like to come and  buy a $10 masterpiece (yes, I’m tooting my own horn a little bit) and see some great art by wonderful amazing art friends.

Also, FRIENDS AND FELLOW AMERICANS. THERE IS A REVOLUTION GOING ON AS WE SPEAK. AN ARMY OF FANS. WHATEVER YOU’D LIKE TO CALL IT IT’S GROWING. I, ZACKERY WILSON, AM HERE TO TELL YOU ABOUT AMANDA PALMER AND THE GRAND THEFT ORCHESTRA.

http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/amandapalmer/amanda-palmer-the-new-record-art-book-and-tour/widget/video.html

http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/amandapalmer/amanda-palmer-the-new-record-art-book-and-tour/widget/card.html

Leave a Reply

