59: They’re HEEEEREEEE!

I got the cd’s. The physically packaged cd’s LAST NIGHT and i want to show them to you. They’re almost everything I wanted. I say almost because I wish I was rich so I could give you guys a huge booklet with lots of pictures and more room for all the lyrics but, guess what. I can’t afford that. Maybe later on it’ll be a possibility. AND GUESS WHAT? BY SHOWING UP AT THE CHANHASSEN REC CENTER AT 3:00 ON JUNE 2 WITH $9, YOU CAN HAVE ONE OF THOSE CD’S IN. YOUR. HAND. AND YOU’LL FEEL GOOD ABOUT YOURSELF BECAUSE YOU WILL HAVE DONATED MONEY TO THE “SAVE THE MUSIC FOUNDATION”.

Leave a Reply

